Oil on canvas size: 910mm x 1220mm        Price: $5,500. SOLD

‘Cinque Terre’ means the five villages which lie in the west of La Spezia Province. Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, and Riomaggiore. The coastline of the five villages and the surrounding hillsides are all part of the Cinque Terre National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. They are all absolutely charming and the delightful pastel colours of the individual houses give them a unique charm. A truly magical gem of Italy.